Delete The Last 15 Minutes Of Your Google Search History

Google announced a new feature to quickly delete the last 15 minutes of your search history. So if you do something in search that you rather not let others see if they stumble on your search history, you can quickly delete that last 15 minutes of search history.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *