Google My Business Removes Site Manager User Role

Google has now removed the site manager role or user rights level for Google My Business users. Now I see three levels; (1) primary owner, (2) owner and (3) manager. Google sent out emails notifying about the removal of the “site manager” role going away.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *